Trust the Process

I had a friend recently tell me that she’s trying to worry less and “Trust the Process”. I thought it was good advice and those words inspired this project. You probably need to be a little design-nerdy to understand the use of color and tie in with the message but the statement alone is powerful. If you want to learn about process color click here.

Trust The Process

About Rob Metke

I'm a graphic designer, doer, thinker, artist, inspiration seeker, creative fiend. Check out my Site: www.robmetke.com / Follow me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/robmetke / Follow me on Behance: http://www.behance.net/RobMetke / Contact me: rob.metke@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

